by InBloom Group |
Item # 980061575
|
Grower's Choice Blooming Branches (40 stems)

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday
  • Length: 42 inches
  • Produced in the USA
price $50.42
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Friday, February 01, 2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Thursday, February 07, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019

Description

Blooming Branches are perfect for large floral arrangements and/or centerpieces, and even make a great accent piece as its own arrangement. Due to the seasonality of blooming branches, these will be Grower's Choice. All Blooming Branches will ship with blooms closed. They will require proper care and hydration in order to open and produce quality blooms. Please find a list of the possible branches and their dates of availability below:

Mid-January through early March

  • Apricot - white or pink
  • Plum - white or pink

Mid-February through mid-April

  • Cherry - white or pink
  • Redbud - pink

Mid-February through the first week of May

  • Peach - white, pink, or red

Mid-March through the first week of May

  • Peach - Candy Stripe

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions