Item # 131128
|

Product Details

About this item

  • 36 stems total
    • 1 bunch Baronesse
    • 1 bunch Yves Piaget
    • 1 bunch of Pink Piano
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/ 2 in
  • Approx. stem length: 40 cm/15 in
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $79.98$2.22/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019

Description

 

These stunning premium-quality garden roses arrange beautifully with any flower to give that extra touch of elegance. Use with hydrangeas, mini callas, fillers and greens to create a charming centerpiece or arrange them alone for a simple modern and romantic feel.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions