Item # 440130
|
Model # GRNISRARUSCUS10 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem length: 20-24"
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Best Seller

    Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $76.42$0.38/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Wednesday, May 01, 2019
    Thursday, May 02, 2019
    Friday, May 03, 2019
    Tuesday, May 07, 2019
    Wednesday, May 08, 2019
    Thursday, May 09, 2019
    Friday, May 10, 2019
    Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Thursday, May 16, 2019
    Friday, May 17, 2019
    Tuesday, May 21, 2019
    Wednesday, May 22, 2019
    Thursday, May 23, 2019
    Friday, May 24, 2019
    Tuesday, May 28, 2019

    Description

     

    Fresh Israeli Ruscus has full, thick green leaves, and make wonderful fillers in any floral centerpiece. Use Israeli Ruscus to add volume to your floral arrangements and to beautifully highlight the colors of each bloom. Perfect for your event or wedding floral décor as well as for resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. Signature will be required for delivery.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions