Item # 440100
|
Model # GRNBABYBLUEUC10 |
Baby Blue Eucalyptus - 200 Stems

About this item

  • 20 bunches
  • Each bunch contains 10 Stems
  • Stem Length: 20-24"
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Top Rated

    Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    $0.44/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Wednesday, September 26, 2018
    Thursday, September 27, 2018
    Friday, September 28, 2018
    Tuesday, October 02, 2018
    Wednesday, October 03, 2018
    Thursday, October 04, 2018
    Friday, October 05, 2018
    Tuesday, October 09, 2018
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Friday, October 12, 2018
    Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Friday, October 19, 2018
    Tuesday, October 23, 2018

    Description

     

    Eucalyptus stems, with their snowy baby blue leaves, are refreshingly aromatic and make wonderful fillers in any floral centerpiece. Eucalyptus stems on their own also make stand out arrangements! Perfect for your event or wedding floral decor, as well as for resale or individual needs. Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions