Item # 440100
|
Model # GRNBABYBLUEUC10 |
Baby Blue Eucalyptus - 200 Stems

About this item

  • 20 bunches
  • Each bunch contains 10 Stems
  • Stem Length: 20-24"
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Top Rated

    Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    $88.98$0.44/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Friday, November 30, 2018
    Tuesday, December 04, 2018
    Wednesday, December 05, 2018
    Thursday, December 06, 2018
    Friday, December 07, 2018
    Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Thursday, December 13, 2018
    Friday, December 14, 2018
    Tuesday, December 18, 2018
    Wednesday, December 19, 2018
    Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Friday, December 21, 2018

    Description

     

    Eucalyptus stems, with their snowy baby blue leaves, are refreshingly aromatic and make wonderful fillers in any floral centerpiece. Eucalyptus stems on their own also make stand out arrangements! Perfect for your event or wedding floral decor, as well as for resale or individual needs. Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions