Item # 440100
|
Model # GRNBABYBLUEUC10 |

Product Details

About this item

  • 20 bunches
  • Each bunch contains 10 Stems
  • Stem Length: 20-24"
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Top Rated

    Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    price $88.98$0.44/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Friday, March 01, 2019
    Tuesday, March 05, 2019
    Wednesday, March 06, 2019
    Thursday, March 07, 2019
    Friday, March 08, 2019
    Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Friday, March 15, 2019
    Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Thursday, March 21, 2019
    Friday, March 22, 2019
    Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Wednesday, March 27, 2019

    Description

     

    Eucalyptus stems, with their snowy baby blue leaves, are refreshingly aromatic and make wonderful fillers in any floral centerpiece. Eucalyptus stems on their own also make stand out arrangements! Perfect for your event or wedding floral decor, as well as for resale or individual needs. Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions