1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Fillers & Greenery

Green Huckleberry Evergreen Floral Filler (Choose 10 or 20 bunches)

Item # 980060252
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
    • If your event is Saturday or Sunday suggested delivery date is Thursday
    • If your event is Monday suggested delievery date is Friday
  • Green Huckleberry is available year round
  • Approx. Stem Length: 66 cm–71 cm / 26–28 inches
  • Shipped from Washington State
Best Seller
current price: $52.28 - current price: $79.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Description

 

Evergreen Huckleberry has small, attractive, glossy leaves and graceful, flattened sprays. Sprays can be used singly or in small groupings in floral arrangements.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions