Item # 184580
|
Model # 45966 |

Product Details

About this item

  • 3 Bridesmaids Bouquets only from the “Green & White” Wedding Collection
  • Imported from Colombia
  • For the “Green & White ” Collection see items 566906,566762,566805,567303 and 567272
  • current price: $133.98$44.66/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, April 02, 2019
    Wednesday, April 03, 2019
    Thursday, April 04, 2019
    Friday, April 05, 2019
    Tuesday, April 09, 2019
    Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Thursday, April 11, 2019
    Friday, April 12, 2019
    Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Friday, April 19, 2019

    Description

     Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide. .

    View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.[PDF]

    Member reviews & questions