Item # 184580
|
Model # 45966 |
Wedding Collection - Green & White - Bridesmaid Bouquets - 3pc

About this item

  • 3 Bridesmaids Bouquets only from the “Green & White” Wedding Collection
  • Imported from Colombia
  • For the “Green & White ” Collection see items 566906,566762,566805,567303 and 567272
  • $133.98$44.66/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Thursday, November 01, 2018
    Friday, November 02, 2018
    Tuesday, November 06, 2018
    Wednesday, November 07, 2018
    Thursday, November 08, 2018
    Friday, November 09, 2018
    Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Friday, November 16, 2018

    Description

     Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide. .

    View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.[PDF]

    Member reviews & questions