Item # 184580
|
Model # 45966 |
Wedding Collection - Green & White - Bridesmaid Bouquets - 3pc

About this item

  • 3 Bridesmaids Bouquets only from the “Green & White” Wedding Collection
  • Imported from Colombia
  • For the “Green & White ” Collection see items 566906,566762,566805,567303 and 567272
  • $44.66/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, July 03, 2018
    Friday, July 06, 2018
    Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    Thursday, July 12, 2018
    Friday, July 13, 2018
    Tuesday, July 17, 2018
    Wednesday, July 18, 2018
    Thursday, July 19, 2018
    Friday, July 20, 2018

    Description

     Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide. .

    View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.[PDF]

    Member reviews & questions