Item # 184419
|
Model # 45964 |

Product Details

About this item

  • 6 Corsages and 6 Boutonnieres
  • Imported from Colombia
  • For the “Green & White” Collection see items 566906, 566762, 566805, 567303 and 567272
price $107.98$9.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019

Description

 Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.[PDF]

Member reviews & questions