Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 24"
  • Bloom Size: 6"
  • Imported from Colombia
Best Seller
price $69.98$0.50/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019

Description

 

Golden Glory Solidago adds enduring sophistication and elegance to any arrangement. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs. They are a vibrant yellow color.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions