Golden Glory Solidago (140 Stems)

About this item

  • Stem Length: 24"
  • Bloom Size: 6"
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated
price $69.98$0.50/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Friday, January 04, 2019
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019

Description

 

Golden Glory Solidago adds enduring sophistication and elegance to any arrangement. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs. They are a vibrant yellow color.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions