Item # 980195176
|
Model # PB00035271 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Vibrant centerpiece
  • 24 stems
  • Rectangular container included
current price: $49.98/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Thursday, June 06, 2019
Friday, June 07, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Thursday, July 04, 2019
Friday, July 05, 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019

Description

Embrace spring with this fresh and lovely centerpiece, great for weddings and seasonal celebrations. Featuring snapdragons, mums and more, this bouquet stands out for its hand-made touch. Order this arrangement knowing you are getting exceptional freshness, quality and design that will add a little color to your home or event. This centerpiece offers color and texture, thoughtfully arranged for immediate enjoyment, without the need to cut or arrange the flowers yourself.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions