Item # 893447
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm/23 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 6 cm​/ 2 in
  • Imported from Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

price $114.98$1.53/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019

Description

 

Sam’s Club is proud to offer Fair Trade-certified roses to its members. This ensures that these beautiful, premium, long-stem roses are socially and environmentally sustainable. Put your design skills to work using these roses as your focal piece or add any greens and fillers to complement your décor. Perfect for your event, resale or individual needs.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions