Item # 893447
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm/23 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 6 cm​/ 2 in
  • Imported from Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $114.98$1.53/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Friday, April 05, 2019
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Description

 

Sam’s Club is proud to offer Fair Trade-certified roses to its members. This ensures that these beautiful, premium, long-stem roses are socially and environmentally sustainable. Put your design skills to work using these roses as your focal piece or add any greens and fillers to complement your décor. Perfect for your event, resale or individual needs.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions