Product Details

About this item

  • 10 lbs.
  • Grows wild in the state of Washington
price $66.17
Online only
Out of stock
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Description

Harvested from branches and trunks of Pacific Northwest trees, forest moss adds texture and interest to any centerpiece or craft project. Our moss has been dried – ready for your creativity.


Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions