Item # 953886
|
Model # FM30Y |

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 70 CM
  • Bloom Size: 10 CM / 3.94 in
  • Ecuadorian Spider Mums
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    price $48.98 - price $74.98
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Choose a stems: 
    Delivery date: 
    Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Friday, March 01, 2019
    Tuesday, March 05, 2019
    Wednesday, March 06, 2019
    Thursday, March 07, 2019
    Friday, March 08, 2019
    Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Friday, March 15, 2019
    Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Thursday, March 21, 2019
    Friday, March 22, 2019
    Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Wednesday, March 27, 2019

    Description

     

    These Premium quality beautiful natural spider mums with a 70 CM stem arrange beautifully with your choice of flowers, Gypsophila, other fillers and greens or simply by themselves.

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. Signature will be required for delivery.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions