Item # 953853
|
Model # FM30W |
Football Mums, White - Choose 30 or 70 Stems

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 70 CM
  • Bloom Size: 10 CM / 3.94 in
  • Ecuadorian Spider Mums
  • Top Rated

    Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    price $48.98 - price $74.98
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Choose a stems: 
    Delivery date: 
    Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Friday, January 25, 2019
    Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Friday, February 01, 2019
    Tuesday, February 05, 2019
    Wednesday, February 06, 2019
    Thursday, February 07, 2019
    Friday, February 08, 2019
    Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Friday, February 15, 2019
    Tuesday, February 19, 2019

    Description

     

    These Premium quality beautiful natural spider mums with a 70 CM stem arrange beautifully with your choice of flowers, Gypsophila, other fillers and greens or simply by themselves.

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. Signature will be required for delivery.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.