1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Mums

Football Mums, Lavender - Choose 30 or 70 Stems

Item # 953839
|
Model # FM30LV |

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 70 CM
  • Bloom Size: 10 CM / 3.94 in
  • Ecuadorian Spider Mums
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $48.28 - current price: $74.98
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Choose a stems: 
    Delivery date: 
    Thursday, April 25, 2019
    Friday, April 26, 2019
    Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    Wednesday, May 01, 2019
    Thursday, May 02, 2019
    Friday, May 03, 2019
    Tuesday, May 07, 2019
    Wednesday, May 08, 2019
    Thursday, May 09, 2019
    Friday, May 10, 2019
    Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Thursday, May 16, 2019
    Friday, May 17, 2019
    Tuesday, May 21, 2019
    Wednesday, May 22, 2019
    Thursday, May 23, 2019
    Friday, May 24, 2019

    Description

     

    These Premium quality beautiful natural spider mums with a 70 CM stem arrange beautifully with your choice of flowers, Gypsophila, other fillers and greens or simply by themselves.

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. Signature will be required for delivery.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions