Item # 953839
|
Model # FM30LV |
Football Mums, Lavender - Choose 30 or 70 Stems

About this item

  • Stem Length: 70 CM
  • Bloom Size: 10 CM / 3.94 in
  • Ecuadorian Spider Mums
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    price $48.28 - price $74.98
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Choose a stems: 
    Delivery date: 
    Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Friday, December 28, 2018
    Thursday, January 03, 2019
    Friday, January 04, 2019
    Tuesday, January 08, 2019
    Wednesday, January 09, 2019
    Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Friday, January 11, 2019
    Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Friday, January 18, 2019
    Tuesday, January 22, 2019

    Description

     

    These Premium quality beautiful natural spider mums with a 70 CM stem arrange beautifully with your choice of flowers, Gypsophila, other fillers and greens or simply by themselves.

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. Signature will be required for delivery.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions