Item # 70837
|
Florigene Mini Carnations, Moonvelvet (200 stems)

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 3 cm/1.5 in
  • Imported from Colombia
$118.94$0.59/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Friday, November 09, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Description

 

Carnations are beloved around the world for their beautiful ruffled petals, wide variety of colors, and surprising longevity. From special occasion to just because, Carnations are always a fitting flower. 

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions