Item # 980078955
|
Feelings Floral Arrangements (9 ct.)

About this item

  • Each bouquet includes 16 stems
  • Approx. stem length: 15cm / 6in.
  • Nine arrangements with vases
$51.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018

Description

Arrangement made with long-lasting flowers, perfect to decorate any place of your house, or to be given as a gift for special occasions. A great idea for weddings, baby showers, birthday parties, among other occasions.
 
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions