Item # 295754
|
Eternal Sunshine

About this item

li>Next Day Delivery
  • Florist Delivered Bouquets by Teleflora
  • Gift Message option available at check out
    14.99 Service Fee Included in Price
  • $
    Online only
    Price includes delivery
    Delivery date: 
    Monday, September 25, 2017
    Tuesday, September 26, 2017
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017
    Thursday, September 28, 2017
    Friday, September 29, 2017
    Saturday, September 30, 2017
    Monday, October 02, 2017
    Tuesday, October 03, 2017
    Wednesday, October 04, 2017
    Thursday, October 05, 2017
    Friday, October 06, 2017
    Saturday, October 07, 2017
    Monday, October 09, 2017
    Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Thursday, October 12, 2017
    Friday, October 13, 2017
    Saturday, October 14, 2017
    Monday, October 16, 2017
    Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Delivery
    By florist/courier

    Eternal Sunshine

    Description

    This lovely medley of yellow flowers so beautifully arranged in a standing wreath is a reminder of the joy of life even during the darkest of times. It is an expression of hope that the family will deeply appreciate and long remember.

    Specifications

     

    • Due to differences in monitor resolution, color intensity may vary from actual items
    • Slight shade variations from actual picture may occur, but will be consistent within the bouquet
    • Stem Length: 50cm
    • Vase Size: 9” H x 5” Diameter
    • Components may vary

     

    Bouquet Includes:

    • 11 Yellow 40 cm Roses
    • 7 Yellow Minature Carnations
    • 5 Yellow Chrysanthemums or Disbuds
    • 8 Yellow Spider Mums
    • 5 Oregonia
    • 2 Stems Salai

     

    Substitution Policy:
    To assure optimum freshness, different varieties may be substituted based on availability. In making substitutions, we take great care to ensure that we exceed your expectations, and that you will be satisfied with the flower quality and performance.

    Flower Care and Conditioning :
    Please have someone available to receive the flowers on the delivery date.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Warranty

    For questions or concerns reguarding this product, please contact the Manufacturer's Customer Service Department at 1-800-283-0535

    Assembled Country

    USA

    Component Country

    USA And Imported

    Shipping Info


    Standard - 2 to 6 business days

    Member reviews & questions