by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980050806
|
Model # AP8044-SAM |
Extravagance Dried Fruit, Nuts and Treats Gift Tray

Why We Love This

Can't decide on dried fruits or nuts? Give the gift of both! Your recipient will enjoy this gourmet mix with a twist, presented in a stunning wooden tray.

About this item

  • Generous assortment of dried fruit and healthful nuts
  • Packed in a reusable wooden tray and tied with a bow for a beautiful presentation
  • Perfect for a hostess, thank you or corporate gift
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
Best Seller
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Friday, July 06, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018

Description

Talk about extravagant. This wooden tray is brimming with a large assortment (and by large, we mean over 3.5 pounds!) of dried fruit and healthful nuts. Dried fruits include apricots, pears, plums, prunes, peaches, apples, dates and date rolls. Nuts include a gourmet mix of roasted and salted almonts, butter toffee peanuts, chocolate-covered dried bing cherries and dark chocolate-covered almonds. Perfect for sharing, this gift tray is wonderful for anyone who enjoys all things fresh, dried and nutty.

Member reviews & questions