Item # 980153073
|
Model # SMGAR50LPI15PG |

Product Details

About this item

  • Vase NOT included
  • One bouquet, 18 stems
  • Imported from Ecuador
current price: $49.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Thursday, June 06, 2019
Friday, June 07, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019

Description

This fresh and lovely mixed bouquet offers a stunning array of vibrant colors as well as unique décor making it the perfect gift for any occasion. You can also use this beautiful bouquet to add a touch of color to any rustic event.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions