by Dr Pepper |
Item # 111056
|

Product Details

About this item

  • 23 flavors
  • 24, half-liter bottles
  • Recyclable plastic
  • Always One of a Kind
  • Original Dr Pepper taste
Top Rated
Select a club for price and availability
Pick it up
Select a club

Description

With a blend of 23 unique flavors, Dr Pepper is indeed a one of a kind drink that no one can adequately imitate. With Dr Pepper® (0.5L, 24 pk), you have the convenience of a half-liter drink and the ability to reseal it to keep the fresh flavor longer.

Are the Dr Pepper Bottles Glass or Plastic?

This package has two dozen half-liter bottles. While they do make some boxes with 8-ounce glass old Dr Pepper bottles, these are all in plastic. They are BPA-free bottles, giving them a shelf life of approximately nine months.

Can You Recycle Dr Pepper Bottles?

Yes, Dr Pepper containers come with a recycle 1 rating, making them recyclable at all facilities across the United States. The lids can also be recycled. However, to make things easier on your local recycling center, you may want to remove the labels and throw them in the trash. The heat shrunk labels may not be readily recyclable at your location. You can check with your local collection point to be certain

Does Dr Pepper (0.5L, 24pk) Use Corn Syrup or Cane Sugar for Sweetening?

Current Dr Pepper products use high-fructose corn syrup instead of pure cane sugar as their source for sweetening their drinks. However, the original Dr Pepper formula did use cane sugar, and in some areas, you can find cans and glass bottles using the cane syrup sweetener.

How Many Dr Pepper Bottles in a Package?

This particular package comes with 24 bottles of Dr Pepper. Other packages vary in container size and number of cans or bottles. You can find these different cartons at your local retailer.

Are Dr Pepper Products Gluten Free?

All Dr Pepper products are certified gluten-free. However, the products such as this one that uses high fructose corn syrup may have a slight amount of corn gluten in the bottle. According to the Celiac Sprue Association, corn gluten should not adversely affect those with a celiac sprue disease.

Member reviews & questions