Item # 69603
|
Do-It-Yourself Wedding Flowers Kit, Red Roses (200 stems)

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/2 in
  • Imported from Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

$267.47$1.34/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018

Description

 

This DIY wedding flowers kit contains all floral supplies (200 prepared red roses, accent greens, decorative ribbon) needed for assembling: 1 bridal bouquet, 1 toss away bridal bouquet, 1 maid of honor bouquet, 2 bridesmaid bouquets, 2 mothers bouquets (24 roses), 1 flower girl bouquet (14 roses) and 5 centerpieces.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions