Item # 69603
|
Do-It-Yourself Wedding Flowers Kit, Red Roses (200 stems)

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/2 in
  • Imported from Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

$1.34/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Friday, September 28, 2018
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018

Description

 

This DIY wedding flowers kit contains all floral supplies (200 prepared red roses, accent greens, decorative ribbon) needed for assembling: 1 bridal bouquet, 1 toss away bridal bouquet, 1 maid of honor bouquet, 2 bridesmaid bouquets, 2 mothers bouquets (24 roses), 1 flower girl bouquet (14 roses) and 5 centerpieces.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions