Item # 980111062
|
Model # SMDYW40YEL50 |

Product Details

About this item

Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in

Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/2 in

Imported from Ecuador

current price: $74.98 - current price: $109.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Friday, April 05, 2019
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Description

This package contains 50 or 100 prepared yellow roses with guard petals. Thorns and leaves have been removed and each rose has been taped and wired for easy shaping. Ships in 25-stem bunches with corrugated wrap.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions