Item # 980100486
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Each Bouquet Includes: 14 Stems
  • Approx. Stem Length: 23 inches
  • Includes 8 bouquets
  • Vase Not Included
price $79.98$10.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019

Description

 

This festive flower bouquet makes for a perfect gift or decoration for St. Patrick's Day. It is made with mix of long-lasting flowers, including hydrangeas, poms alstro and green balls, and it's green wrap sparks the luck of the Irish.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Member reviews & questions