Item # 980100486
|
Dare to Dream Floral Bouquets (8 Count)

About this item

  • Each Bouquet Includes: 14 Stems
  • Approx. Stem Length: 23 inches
  • Includes 8 bouquets
  • Vase Not Included
$79.98$10.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Description

 

This festive flower bouquet makes for a perfect gift or decoration for St. Patrick's Day. It is made with mix of long-lasting flowers, including hydrangeas, poms alstro and green balls, and it's green wrap sparks the luck of the Irish.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Member reviews & questions