Item # 980061576
|
Model # SMWW50GRN150 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
  • If your event is Saturday, Sunday or Monday, the suggested delivery date is Thursday
  • Length: 36-40in  / 91-102cm
  • Produced in the USA
Top Rated
current price: $86.28$0.58/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Friday, April 26, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019

Description

Fresh cut curly willow branches are perfect for large arrangements or even on their own. They give a modern look when paired with the right vase and flowers. Their brown color and curly shape complement a wide variety of flowers and look great as accents in almost any floral arrangement or centerpiece.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions