Item # 245522
|
Model # 46042 |
Marsala Enchanted Wedding Collection - Corsages and Boutonniers (12 pc.)

About this item

  • 6 - Boutonnieres
  • 6 - Corsages
  • Stem Length: 50 cm
  • Imported from Colombia
$178.86$14.91/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Friday, November 09, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Description

 This Wedding Collection offers exceptional freshness and design that will delight your wedding party and be sure to bring you great joy on your wedding day.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide. .

View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.[PDF]

Member reviews & questions