Item # 334186
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 60cm
  • Bloom Size: 5”
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $62.98$1.05/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Friday, March 29, 2019
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Friday, April 05, 2019
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019

Description

 

Hand painted, enhanced natural cut fresh flowers with neon splashes of color offer unique looks for endless applications. Match the perfect colors for your next special event, celebration, tailgate, home décor, or to brighten somebody's day! Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions