Commodore Palms (150 stems)

Why We Love This

Exotic yet hearty and long-lasting, these palm fronds add volume and fullness to your floral designs.

About this item

  • 10 bunches of 15 stems each
  • Stem length: 50 cm
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated
$44.65$0.30/ea
Online
Out of stock
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Friday, November 09, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Pick it up
Select a club

Description

This greenery has a large, dark green fern frond with long and wide leaves, and a flexible, strong stem. It has a vase life of 7+ days. 

Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.
 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

California Proposition 65 WARNING

Member reviews & questions