by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 595306
|
Model # ATC0127 |
Chocolate Indulgence Deluxe Gift Tower

About this item

  • A truly elegant gift of assorted gourmet chocolate confections
  • This chocolate assortment is made using only real milk, dark, and white chocolate
  • Four tower boxes are hand packed to order and tied with a satin ribbon for beautiful gift presenation
  • Gift Messaging available at checkout
Top Rated
Online only
Out of stock
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Friday, September 21, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018

Description

A delectable assortment of milk and dark chocolate perfect for chocolate lovers! This beautifully hand packed tower includes dark chocolate non-pariel drops, oreos, caramel corn, toffee, hand-made caramel pecan clusters and milk chocolate almond bark, hand dipped pretzel rods, and a giant peanut butter cup. Sophisticated black and gold packaging make this tower a perfect corporate Thank You or Holiday gift. Or indulge friends and family with this beautifully arranged chocolate gift.

Member reviews & questions