Centerpiece - White (6 pc.)

About this item

  • 23 stems per centerpiece
  • 6 centerpieces
  • Vases not included

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

$274.98$45.83/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Description

 
Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

.

View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.[PDF]

Member reviews & questions