Product Details

About this item

  • 23 stems per centerpiece
  • 6 centerpieces
  • Vases not included

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

price $274.98$45.83/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019

Description

 
Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

.

View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.[PDF]

Member reviews & questions