Centerpiece - Green & White - 6 pc.

Product Details

About this item

  • 22 Stems per Centerpiece
  • Vases not included
  • price $262.98$43.83/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Friday, February 01, 2019
    Tuesday, February 05, 2019
    Wednesday, February 06, 2019
    Thursday, February 07, 2019
    Friday, February 08, 2019
    Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Friday, February 15, 2019

    Description

     
    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    .

    View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.[PDF]

    Member reviews & questions