Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 50-60cm
  • Stem count:175
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated
current price: $79.98$0.46/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019

Description

 

Use ruscus, viburnum, flax, and cocculus to add texture, height and color to any floral centerpiece. Bulk greens and fillers are a must-have for creating volume and adding color to flower arrangements for special events and weddings. Perfect for resale or individual needs. Please have someone available to receive and process the greens on the delivery date.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions