Assorted Greenery #5 (250 Stems)

About this item

  • Stem Length: 50-60cm
  • Stem count:
  • Imported from Colombia
  • price $78.98$0.32/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, December 18, 2018
    Wednesday, December 19, 2018
    Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Friday, December 21, 2018
    Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Friday, December 28, 2018
    Thursday, January 03, 2019
    Friday, January 04, 2019
    Tuesday, January 08, 2019
    Wednesday, January 09, 2019
    Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Friday, January 11, 2019

    Description

     

    Use flax, lily grass, viburnum and ruscus to add texture, height and color to any floral centerpiece. Bulk greens and fillers are a must-have for creating volume and adding color to flower arrangements for special events and weddings. Perfect for resale or individual needs. Please have someone available to receive and process the greens on the delivery date. For further information regarding care and handling please see our Care and Conditioning Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions