Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 50-60cm
  • Stem count:
  • Imported from Colombia
  • price $78.98$0.32/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Friday, March 01, 2019
    Tuesday, March 05, 2019
    Wednesday, March 06, 2019
    Thursday, March 07, 2019
    Friday, March 08, 2019
    Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Friday, March 15, 2019
    Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Thursday, March 21, 2019
    Friday, March 22, 2019

    Description

     

    Use flax, lily grass, viburnum and ruscus to add texture, height and color to any floral centerpiece. Bulk greens and fillers are a must-have for creating volume and adding color to flower arrangements for special events and weddings. Perfect for resale or individual needs. Please have someone available to receive and process the greens on the delivery date. For further information regarding care and handling please see our Care and Conditioning Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions