Assorted Greenery #4 (150 Stems)

About this item

  • Stem Length: 50-60cm
  • Stem count:150
  • Imported from Colombia
$78.98$0.53/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018

Description

 

Use ruscus, viburnum, cocculus, baby blue eucalyptus and photinia to add texture, height and color to any floral centerpiece. Bulk greens and fillers are a must-have for creating volume and adding color to flower arrangements for special events and weddings. Perfect for resale or individual needs. Please have someone available to receive and process the greens on the delivery date. For further information regarding care and handling please see our Care and Conditioning Guide.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions