Item # 219787
|
Carnations, Red (choose 150 or 300 stems)

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 6 cm/2 in
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

$82.18 - $136.88
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stems: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018

Description

 

Carnations are beloved around the world for their beautiful ruffled petals, wide variety of colors, and surprising longevity. From special occasion to just because, Carnations are always a fitting flower. 

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions