Item # 992445
|
Carnations, Assorted (300 stems)

Why We Love This

Bright and full, each carnation's color has a different meaning. This assortment allows you to mix and match, conveying an entirely unique message.

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 6 cm/2 in
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

$0.46/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Description

 

Carnations are beloved around the world for their beautiful ruffled petals, wide variety of colors, and surprising longevity. From special occasion to just because, Carnations are always a fitting flower. 

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions