Calla Lily, White (35 stems)

Product Details

About this item

  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Bloom length: Approximately 6" from stem to top of flower
  • Lilies will come in tight buds, please allow enough time to open
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

price $54.98$1.57/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Friday, January 25, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Friday, February 01, 2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Thursday, February 07, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019

Description

 

The Calla Lily is an elegant flower that symbolizes beauty and magnificence. They can be beautifully combined in any arrangement or simply by themselves for an elegant and distinguished event. 

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. A signature will be required.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions