Item # 980006049
|
Calla Lily, Green (35 stems)

About this item

  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Each box contains: 35 stems
  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

$59.98
Online only
Out of stock
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Friday, October 26, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Friday, November 09, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Description

 

The Calla Lily is an elegant flower that symbolizes beauty and magnificence. They can be beautifully combined in any arrangement or simply be displayed by themselves. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions