by . |
Item # 594458
|
Calla Lily - Fall Pack - 50 Stems

About this item

  • Stem Length: 22-24 in.
  • Bloom Size: 2 to 3.5 in.
  • Colombian
  • Online only
    Out of stock
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, October 02, 2018
    Wednesday, October 03, 2018
    Thursday, October 04, 2018
    Friday, October 05, 2018
    Tuesday, October 09, 2018
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Friday, October 12, 2018
    Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Friday, October 19, 2018
    Tuesday, October 23, 2018

    Description

    The Calla Lilies have a large, trumpet-shaped bloom that rests upon a long, smooth stem.

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Member reviews & questions