Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 22-24 in.
  • Bloom Size: 2 to 3.5 in.
  • Colombian
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $177.14$2.95/ea
    Online only
    Out of stock
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    Wednesday, May 01, 2019
    Thursday, May 02, 2019
    Friday, May 03, 2019
    Tuesday, May 07, 2019
    Wednesday, May 08, 2019
    Thursday, May 09, 2019
    Friday, May 10, 2019
    Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Thursday, May 16, 2019
    Friday, May 17, 2019
    Tuesday, May 21, 2019
    Wednesday, May 22, 2019
    Thursday, May 23, 2019
    Friday, May 24, 2019

    Description

     

    The Calla Lilies have a large, trumpet-shaped bloom that rests upon a long, smooth stem.

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions