Item # 980080428
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 38-55 cm  / 15-22 in.
  • California grown
Top Rated
current price: $58.98$5.90/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019

Description

This farm-fresh sample assortment of our California greens offers a wide variety of colors, textures and styles. From DIY projects to professional designs, this mix is perfect for floral arrangements, centerpeices, or bouquets.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions