Item # 985928
|
Mixed Farm Bunch - Yellow Roses, Lilies, Gypsophila (96 stems) 

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • Includes: Roses, Lilies, Gypsophila
  • Approx. stem length: 55 cm/21 in
  • Imported from Ecuador
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Friday, September 07, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018

Description

 

Create your own beautiful arrangements for home or special occasions with this combination of three popular flowers. The package includes premium Asiatic Lilies, Rain Forest Alliance Certified Roses, and high-quality Gypsophila.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions