Item # 69539
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Similar color to Pantone Color of the Year; Living Coral
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/2 in
  • Imported from Ecuador
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

price $56.98 - price $99.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019

Description

These stunning premium-quality roses arrange beautifully with any flower to give that extra touch of elegance. Use with hydrangeas, mini callas, fillers and greens to create a charming centerpiece, or arrange them alone for a simple modern and romantic feel.
 
Movie Star variety roses look very similar to Pantone's 2019 color of the year; Living Coral. According to Pantone, the charming share of Living Color "welcomes" and "encourages" cheerful activates, and its authenticity enables connection and intimacy.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

 

Member reviews & questions