Item # 986012
|
Roses. Pink Premium Long Stem (90 stems)

Product Details

About this item

  • Long stem premium roses
  • Rain Forest Alliance Certified
  • 4 - 25 stem bunches
  • Imported from Ecuador
price $162.73
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Thursday, February 07, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019

Description

Premium 70cm roses, grown on the high Andean mountains of Ecuador. Amazing color and quality. Long stems with large heads shipped bulk, perfect for any occasion.

Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. Signature will be required for delivery.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions