Item # 341862
|
Model # 46067 |
Pink Passions Wedding Collection, Bridesmaid Bouquets (2 pc.)

About this item

  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
  • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday; For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Stems length: 50 cm
  • Imported from Colombia
$121.74
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Friday, November 09, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Description

 This stunning wedding collection will add beauty and elegance to your wedding day.

  • Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date
  • Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies
  • For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide

Member reviews & questions