Item # 341862
|
Model # 46067 |
Pink Passions Wedding Collection, Bridesmaid Bouquets (2 pc.)

About this item

  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
  • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday; For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Stems length: 50 cm
  • Imported from Colombia
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Friday, July 06, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018

Description

 This stunning wedding collection will add beauty and elegance to your wedding day.

  • Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date
  • Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies
  • For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide

Member reviews & questions