Item # 330930
|
Model # HYD20PET8BL |

Product Details

About this item

  • 20 Hydrangea stems and 8 packs Hydrangea petals
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm/24 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 15 cm/6 in
  • Approx. 600-700 petals per pack
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

price $79.98$4.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019

Description

With their lacey pompom tops, hydrangeas epitomize lush beauty and add enduring grace to any floral arrangement. Fresh hydrangea petals, too, have a magic all their own, ready to be sprinkled on tables, floated in vases, or spread down an aisle. Sweet and simple, this combination of blooms and petals is the perfect touch for your special occasion. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions