Product Details

About this item

  • Filler Flower
  • Top Rated
    current price: $128.98$1.29/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    Wednesday, May 01, 2019
    Thursday, May 02, 2019
    Friday, May 03, 2019
    Tuesday, May 07, 2019
    Wednesday, May 08, 2019
    Thursday, May 09, 2019
    Friday, May 10, 2019
    Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Thursday, May 16, 2019
    Friday, May 17, 2019
    Tuesday, May 21, 2019
    Wednesday, May 22, 2019
    Thursday, May 23, 2019
    Friday, May 24, 2019

    Description

     

    The elegant stature and simplistic beauty of the Bells of Ireland make it a most impressive decorative flower. They do wonderfully in a mixed centerpiece, as aisle holders, or against the alter canopy.


    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.
     

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions