Item # 271423
|
Mini Arrangement, Burlap Lily and Roses (5 arrangements)

About this item

  • 18 stems per arrangement
  • Imported from Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

$26.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Friday, September 07, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Description

Whether you're planning a family gathering or small social event, these arrangements are a beautiful way to add that finishing touch. Fresh flowers are self-contained so no vase is needed.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions