Item # 30705
|
Painted Chameleon Baby Blue Eucalyptus, Gold, Red, Green (Choose 60 or 120 stems)

Product Details

About this item

  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem length: 20–24"

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

price $57.58$0.96/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stems: 
Delivery date: 
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Friday, February 01, 2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Thursday, February 07, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Description

Painted Eucalyptus stems make wonderful fillers in any floral centerpiece. Eucalyptus stems on their own also make stand-out arrangements. Perfect for your event or wedding floral decor, as well as for resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions